Personal




Cecilia Ahlqvist
Verksamhetschef
 
026-662994
cecilia@gavle.friskissvettis.se





ceciliaahlqvist




Ove Gustafsson 
Ekonomiansvarig 
 
026-662996
ove@gavle.friskissvettis.se  





Henric Anderung 
Gym & lokalansvarig
 
026-662995
henric@gavle.friskissvettis.se





Jonas Sommare 
IT- Teknik & Marknadsföring
 
026-662992
jonas@gavle.friskissvettis.se





Mikael Svens
Vaktmästare
 
026-662990
mikael@gavle.friskissvettis.se





David Rundlöf
Gruppträningsansvarig
 
026-662993
david@gavle.friskissvettis.se





Britta Allvar    
Värdansvarig
 
026-662997
britta@gavle.friskissvettis.se




Graham Moss   
Lokalvårdare
 

graham@gavle.friskissvettis.se




Malin Melander 
Administration och receptions
ansvarig
 
026-662998
malin@gavle.friskissvettis.se

malinmelander2